Union Square & Co.

The Bronte Sisters Box Set

By Anne Bronte (Author), Charlotte Bronte (Author), Emily Bronte (Author)


Format Boxed Set



The Bronte Sisters Box Set

by Anne Bronte, Charlotte Bronte, Emily Bronte
A beautifully packaged collector’s edition of the celebrated Brontë Sisters’ beloved works: Anne Brontë’s Agnes Grey, Charlotte Brontë’s Jane Eyre, and Emily Brontë’s Wuthering Heights.
The three novels in this collectible edition explore themes of love, struggle and survival, coming of age, and personal freedom and independence as they pertained to women in the nineteenth century.

Anne Brontë (1820–1849) published the novels Agnes Grey and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall.

Charlotte Brontë (1816–1855) published, in addition to Jane Eyre, the novels Villette, Shirley, and The Professor.

Emily Brontë (1818–1848) published only one novel, Wuthering Heights.

Pub Date: 11/15/2022

ISBN: 9781435172746

Price: $38.00 / $50.00 CAN

Format: Boxed Set

Pages: 1104 pages

Trim: 5.25 x 8 x 0 Inches

Territories: World

Category: Literature & Fiction / Classics

Publisher: Union Square & Co.

Carton Quantity: 8

Series: Signature Classics