Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast

By Josh Funk (Author), Brendan Kearney (Illustrator)

Price$8.99

Format Paperback Picture Book

BUY NOW
X

Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast

by Josh Funk, Brendan Kearney
ADDITIONAL FORMATS
Hardcover Picture Book >
OVERVIEW
A thoroughly delicious rhyming story about the funniest food fight ever—perfect for fans of The Food Group series—now in paperback edition.
Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast have a beautiful friendship—until they discover that there’s only one drop of maple syrup left! The race is ON! Off they go, racing past the Orange Juice Fountain, skiing through Sauerkraut Peak, and reeling down the linguini. 
 
But who will enjoy the sweet taste of victory? And could working together be better than tearing each other apart?  
 
Praise for the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast Series:
 
“[R]eaders will giggle their way through this refrigerated fantasyland.”—Publishers Weekly
 
“A must purchase.”—School Library Journal, starred review
 
Don’t miss the other books in the series:
The Case of the Stinky Stench
Mission Defrostable
Short & Sweet
The Great Caper Caper
ABOUT THE AUTHOR(S)

Josh Funk is the co-creator of the Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast series, including Lady Pancake and Sir French ToastThe Case of the Stinky StenchMission DefrostableShort & Sweet, and The Great Caper Caper. His other works include, How to Code a Sandcastle, Lost in the LibraryAlbie Newton, and more. Josh lives in Massachusetts and invites you to learn more about him by visiting joshfunkbooks.com.
 
Brendan Kearney is the co-creator of the Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast series, including Lady Pancake and Sir French ToastThe Case of the Stinky StenchMission DefrostableShort & Sweet, and The Great Caper Caper. Brendan also is the author-illustrator of ForestThe Night the Moon Went Missing, and Fish. He currently lives in the UK with his family and invites you to learn more about him by visiting brendandraws.com.

Pub Date: 7/26/2022

ISBN: 9781454946236

Price: $8.99 / $11.99 CAN

Format: Paperback Picture Book

Pages: 36 pages, all in color

Trim: 10 x 10 x 0 Inches

Territories: World

Category: Juvenile / Picture Books

Age Range: 4 to 8

Publisher: Union Square Kids

Carton Quantity: 40

Series: Lady Pancake & Sir French Toast