The Rainbow Witch

Enhance Your Magic with the Secret Powers of Color

By Kac Young (Author)

Series The Modern-Day Witch

Price$19.99

Pub Date 5/7/2024

ISBN 9781454949831

Format Hardcover

BUY NOW >

X

The Rainbow Witch

Enhance Your Magic with the Secret Powers of Color

by Kac Young
OVERVIEW
Embrace the vibrant world of rainbow magic with this captivating guide to the mystical powers of colors.
 
The Rainbow Witch is a guide to color and magic that encompasses all factions of witchcraft practices and practitioners. In this book, readers are initiated into each of the seven colors of the rainbow by learning the spiritual meaning, intensity, and magical purpose of each color. The Rainbow Witch provides a treasure chest of wisdom with practices that can help you set up a color altar, enhance your spells, connect with entities beyond the veil, use your chakra energy to open the color portals, and give you more power than you dreamed possible. Author Kac Young offers:
 
  • Symbolic language
  • Powerful nature magic integrating plants, crystals, and animals
  • Prayers, incantations, and rituals
  • Mental techniques for effective practice that will deepen your abilities and magical talents
 
Perfect for fans of The Green Witch and other witchcraft books, The Rainbow Witch combines the ancient wisdom of color magic with modern-day practices, providing a path to empowerment and transformation. This spell book delves into the spiritual meanings of each color of the rainbow, offering a treasure trove of wisdom for both beginners and experienced practitioners seeking to deepen their connection with the divine forces of the universe.
ABOUT THE AUTHOR(S)

Kac Young, PhD, is a Certified Archetypal Therapist and Counselor; a Certified Meditation Teacher; a career coach for aspiring actors and directors; a Medical Qigong teacher; and a former pilot of private airplanes. She has traveled the world extensively, studying with healers and shamans to understand the art of healing. She has a podcast on the first Wednesday of each month called The Art of Healing, and she has earned a PhD in Natural Health and a doctorate in naturopathy. To date, she has written twenty-three self-help books, including Crystal Power: 12 Essential Crystals for Health and Healing.

Title Details

Pages 224 pages, color illus. throughout

Trim 5.5 x 6.5 x 0 Inches

Territories World

Category Body, Mind & Spirit

Carton Quantity 14