Your Blueprint for Pleasure

Discover the 5 Erotic Types to Awaken—and Fulfill—Your Desires

By Jaiya (Author), Regena Thomashauer (Foreword)

Price$17.99

Pub Date 12/5/2023

ISBN 9781454950035

Format Paperback

BUY NOW >

X

Your Blueprint for Pleasure

Discover the 5 Erotic Types to Awaken—and Fulfill—Your Desires

by Jaiya, Regena Thomashauer
OVERVIEW
A book that helps readers define what makes them tick in the bedroom, resulting in more love, passion, and intimacy with their partners—plus better sex!
 
When it comes to sex, many of us have been sold on the idea that certain techniques and tools are surefire turn-ons. If those techniques don't work, and we don't connect with our partners or our own pleasure, then something is inherently wrong with us. But sexologist Jaiya has identified five erotic types – Energetic, Sensual, Sexual, Kinky, and Shapeshifter – that, like Gary Chapman's The 5 Love Languages, empower people with the understanding that we are each erotically gifted and that our differences are our strengths. Jaiya’s framework will help readers bridge the sexual incompatibility gap, become masters of their own sexual desire, and experience the deeper connection and sexual satisfaction that they crave.
 
Based on Jaiya’s wildly popular Erotic Blueprint Quiz, Your Blueprint for Pleasure will help readers explore and find themselves among the five erotic types identified in this program. Fans of Come As You Are, The Erotic Mind, or other books on human sexuality and how to have sex will find much to appreciate in this empowering intimacy book.
PRAISE
"Whether you’re skeptical, curious, or eager, Your Blueprint for Pleasure is a warm and irresistible invitation to sculpt the erotic life you desire." 
—Esther Perel, psychotherapist, author, and host of Where Should We Begin

"The Erotic Blueprints helped my understand my unique needs in the bedroom and empowered me to ask for what I want. This book will spark a truly conscious sexual revolution."
—Julianne Hough, actress and entrepreneur

“I’ve had the good fortune to experience Jaiya in person, and watching her work is a feat of sexual wonder! Now with this book, readers are also able to feel like they’re in the room with her—there’s no better guide to the erotic than Jaiya, so let the journey begin!”
—Ian Kerner LMFT, PhD, sex therapist and New York Times bestselling author of She Comes First -

Read more

ABOUT THE AUTHOR(S)

Jaiya has spent the last three decades in the field of somatic sexology and has trained more than 250 coaches in her Erotic Blueprint methodology. In 2021, Jaiya appeared on the Netflix series Sex, Love & Goop. She’s the author of three books: Cuffed, Tied, and Satisfied, Blow Each Other Away, and Red Hot Touch, and can be found on Instagram @missjaiya. Jaiya lives in Boulder, CO.

Title Details

Pages 304 pages

Trim 5.5 x 8.25 x 0 Inches

Territories World excl UK

Category Body, Mind & Spirit