Grim and Bear It

Stay A Spell Book 6

By Juliette Cross (Author)

Series Stay A Spell

Price$17.99

Pub Date 3/5/2024

ISBN 9781454953678

Format Paperback

BUY NOW >

X

Grim and Bear It

Stay A Spell Book 6

by Juliette Cross
OVERVIEW
Damaged hero Henry falls hard for vibrant witch Clara in this opposites attract paranormal romance book filled with magic, passion, and found family, the sixth and final installment in Juliette Cross’s addictive Stay a Spell series.
 
This new edition of Grim and Bear It features an exclusive teaser chapter from A Rebel Without Claws, the first book in Juliette Cross's brand new Southern Charm series!

Not even Death can take her from him.

Clara Savoie knows Henry Blackwater is practically in love with her. But for some strange reason, the broody grim won’t ask her out on a date. Taking matters into her own hands, Clara shows up on Henry’s doorstep with an offer he can’t refuse. Now he’s the newest member of the High Tea Book Club.

As Henry falls under Clara’s effervescent spell, he shows her what commitment from a necromancer truly means. But the dark secrets of Henry’s past won’t stay away forever. When his father is arrested for murder, Henry is dragged back into the nightmare he’s been avoiding all his life—one that puts both him and Clara at risk.

Henry can’t imagine a life without Clara. But to keep her safe, he just might have to . . .
 
The sixth and final book in the Stay a Spell series by Juliette Cross, Grim and Bear It is a steamy, slow-burn romance book with a brooding, damaged hero, emotionally intense romance, and plenty of heat. This irresistible paranormal romance series following the intertwining lives of a dynamic New Orleans coven is perfect for fans of Jessica Clare books, The Ex Hex, and other witch romance books.
PRAISE
PRAISE FOR THE STAY A SPELL SERIES

"Wolf Gone Wild is sexy, funny, and fast-paced. It'll leave you smiling from ear to ear, wishing you lived in a world of hot-as-sin werewolves and capable, smartass witches, and utterly ready for the next book in this fantastic new paranormal series!" —Amanda Bouchet, USA Today bestselling author
 
"Finally some kickass new witches! Great blend of dramatic and comedic with lots of great characters hopefully setting up a long series."—Leah Koch, The Ripped Bodice
 
"Flirty, feisty, and full of fun, Wolf Gone Wild was a total joy to read. Is it wrong that Alpha cracked me up constantly? I hope not because between his comments and the heat sizzling between Mateo and Evie, Wolf Gone Wild had me howling." —Avery Flynn, USA Today bestselling author
 
"This book will leave you howling for more. It is cover to cover alpha hotness tempered with the perfect mix of passionate scenes and tender romance. This is Paranormal at its best!" —Kerrigan Byrne, USA Today bestselling author
 
"This book has it all! Flirty banter, a swoon-worthy hero and spunky heroine, laugh-out-loud humor, and an unputdownable storyline! I loved Wolf Gone Wild and can't wait for the next book in this new series!"  —Robin Bielman, USA Today bestselling author
 
"Wickedly sexy and enchanting, Wolf Gone Wild will draw you into a world of hexes, blood magic, and mayhem. You'll want more the second you finish reading!" —Abigail Owen, award-winning author
 
"Wolf Gone Wild is Venom meets Vampire Diaries meets every wonderful romantic comedy you've ever watched or read! This laugh-out-loud funny, smart, and sexy rom-com with a paranormal twist is a must-read for every reader who wants to be entertained and just feel good. Juliette Cross knocked this first book in a new series out of the park!" —Naima Simone, USA Today bestselling author
 
"Full of strong, magical women, with a resplendent and red-hot romance for readers to feast on. Wonderfully intense. I eagerly await the next installment in the Stay a Spell series." —Miranda, Fresh Fiction -

Read more

ABOUT THE AUTHOR(S)

Juliette Cross is a multi-published author of paranormal and fantasy romance and the co-host of the podcast, Smart Women Read Romance. She is a native of Louisiana, living in the heart of Cajun land with her husband, four kids, black lab named Kona, and kitty, Betty. When she isn’t working on her next project, she enjoys binge-watching her favorite shows with her husband and a glass (or two) of red wine.

Title Details

Pages 400 pages

Trim 5.5 x 8.25 x 0 Inches

Territories WENG

Category Fiction

Carton Quantity 27