Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass

By Lewis Carroll (Author)

Series Signature Editions


Pub Date 9/12/2023

ISBN 9781435171855

Format Paperback



Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass

by Lewis Carroll
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass is a cherished collection of stories featuring the titular character, Alice, and her misadventures through the curious and fantastical lands of Wonderland. As little Alice goes deeper and deeper down the rabbit hole, she meets an assortment of oddball characters, like the eccentric March Hare, the whimsical Mad Hatter, and the enigmatic Cheshire Cat, who will all become familiar faces within this strange world. If Alice is to navigate the dangerous yet fascinating landscape of Wonderland, she must learn who is friend and who is foe, and use her good sense to find a way home.

Lewis Carroll (1832–1898) is the author of such classics as Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, Through the Looking-Glass, The Hunting of the Snark, Jabberwocky, and Sylvie and Bruno.